PlatinumDust_WEB

With the rapidly approaching Re-Release of Platinum Dust (Part One) I’ve decided to let my reading audience in because I value your opinion. I have provided a free preview of my book in the My Book section at the top under Platinum Dust. The first chapter are available there with a warning Adult Content!!. Perfect opportunity for avid urban fiction readers to get a glimpse of my debut urban fiction novel and also for readers wanting to review me!!!! Hope you enjoy and always feel free to let me know what you think!!!

Platinum Dust follows the life of a self-proclaimed playboy Raheim Starz. Raheim is the son of a dead man and the woman who killed him. Kicked out of his home at the age of 11 for looking like his father he is dead set against being like both his parents. He avoids love at all cost and has a woman for every night of the week until his Friday girl Felicia does the unexpected that is. One fateful night in a nightclub will send him down the road of redemption, forgiveness and into the arms of the only woman ready to love him. After the dust settles on Raheim’s platinum life style you will be surprised to see who is the last man standing.

To read the first chapter click my books above and check for Platinum Dust!!!!!! or feel free to click the link below

https://platinumstarz.wordpress.com/my-books/platinum-dust/

As always feel free to comment, share or tell me what you think!!!!! Book Trailer provided below

Comments

Leave a comment