It’s no secret my debut urban fiction novel Platinum Dust (Part One) has been released but I have been receiving messages asking me if I would be willing to make a few chapters available to the public. I give a lot of advice on Urban Fiction especially on writing and marketing and so I thought I would allow the public to give me some feedback. I am open to all comments, suggestions, reviews and opinions on my baby (Platinum Dust) If you are up for it please feel free to visit the link below and let me know what you think!!!!!!! Happy reading everyone and remember to Follow for more Urban Fiction News, Reviews and Resources


Leave a Reply

