I have been wrapped up  in a whirlwind for the last few weeks. My ebook is being released Today and I am still running around trying to get things in order. I am happy to report however, that most of the Contest submissions have been great so far. So great that I need an extension on posting the results. I have lots of submissions to go over and there is an idea of the first and second place winners but I am still up in the air about # 3.

Thank you all for your patience and looking forward to announcing the Winners!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

